skip navigation

Open Coaching Positions: New posting added

By NH Tomahawks, 03/16/22, 11:00AM EDT

Share

Need to post an open coaching position? It's free!

Girls Coaching Openings

Hollis Brookline Girls Coaching Openings

JV Coach

Assistant Varsity Girls Coach, 2022 Season

Middle School Coach

Interested candidates, please contact Linda Haytayan:  lindawork@gmail.com or 603-321-8555

Manchester Central Girls Varsity Coach

Manchester Central Girls Varsity Coach

Interested candidates please contact Colin Manning 603-361-4459

Londonderry Middle School

Londonderry Middle School 

Head Coach, Spring 2022

Inquiries: Howard Soblov, Director of Athletics - hsobolov@londonderry.org

Cynthia Marett, Administrative Assistant - cmarett@londonderry.org

Bishop Brady Girls Lacrosse Asst. Coach

Bishop Brady (Concord, NH)  Girls Lacrosse
Assistant Coach 2022 Season
Interested Parties Please Contact Tony Johnson AD tjohnson@bishopbrady.edu or 603-566-6757

Manchester Thunder Girls Lacrosse

Manchester Thunder is looking for volunteer coaches for their spring girls youth program--both head and assistant coaches.  This is a great opportunity to do community service! 

Inquiries:  Emily Raymond  elimy76@yahoo.com

Central Catholic Girls Varsity Head Coach

Interested candidates, please submit cover letter, resume and 3 references to:

Zachary Blaszak
Director of Athletics and Activities 300 Hampshire St.
Lawrence, MA 01841 978-682-0260 x641 zblaszak@centralcatholic.net


Bishop Guertin Girls Varsity Assistant

Bishop Guertin Varsity Assistant Coach
Interested Candidates please contact: Leslie Why: Lesliewhy@gmail.com


Boys Coaching Openings

Boys JV Coach Goffstown

Boys JV Coach Goffstown High School
Contact Justin Hufft, Athletic Director
(603) 497-4841

Amherst Boys Middle School Coach

AMHERST MIDDLE SCHOOL BOYS HEAD COACH
Boys Lacrosse Coaching position available
Contact Athletic Director Jeff Wing jwing@sau39.org

Pelham Boys Varsity & JV

Head Varsity Coach , Pelham High School, Todd Kress
tkress@pelhamsd.org (603) 635-9652

Assistant Coach, Pelham High School, Todd Kress
tkress@pelhamsd.org (603) 635-9652

ConVal Boys

Boys varsity assistant coach

Boys junior varsity head coach

Conval high school, Peterborough, New Hampshire

Contact terrencemcnamara@yahoo.com

Both are paid positions

How it works:  Submit a free listing above (type the comment and hit submit).  NHT will then add it to the open positions. 

Please include the following information:

Open Position, School, Contact. Newest postings are added to the top.  

When a position gets filled, please submit again so we can remove the listing. 

Questions:  email nhtomahawks@comcast.net