skip navigation

Open Coaching Positions: New postings added

By NH Tomahawks, 03/02/21, 9:00AM EST

Share

Need to post an open coaching position? It's free!

Boys coaching openings

Bow Boys Varsity Assistant / JV Coach

Bow is looking for a Boys Varsity Assistant / JV coach.  Please contact : mdesilets@bownet.org

Goffstown Boys JV Coach

Goffstown Boys JV Coach. If interested, please contact Justin Hufft, Athletic Director.  

Email:  justin.hufft@sau19.org

Bow High School Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Boys Lacrosse position: Bow High School is seeking a qualified individual to be the next Head Coach of the Varsity Boys Lacrosse Program. Interested candidates should email a letter of interest and resume to: Mike Desilets, Athletic Director at mdesilets@bownet.org

Bow Memorial (Middle) School

Boys Lacrosse position:  Bow Memorial (Middle) School is seeking a qualified individual to be the next Head Coach of the Middle School Boys Lacrosse Team.  Interested candidates should email a letter of interest and resume to: Mike Desilets, Athletic Director at mdesilets@bownet.org

Swampscott-Nahant Grade 7/8 Boys Lacrosse Coach

Swampscott-Nahant Grade 7/8 Boys Lacrosse Coach vacancy for the Spring 2021 season. 2 weekly practices, plus one game Sunday. Please contact Rence von Barta: rvonbarta@yahoo.com

The Derryfield School Middle School Boys Coach

Derryfield Middle School Lacrosse Coach Opening

Co-Head Coach

Interested applicants should send their resume and 2-3 references to the director of athletics, Chris Hettler (chettler@derryfield.org).

Paid position (varies by experience)

ConVal Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach

ConVal High School has a Varsity Boys Lacrosse coaching vacancy for the 2021 season. Please contact John Reitnauer, Athletic Director at jreitnauer@conval.edu



Girls Coaching Openings

Lawrence Academy, Head Varsity & Head JV Coaches

Head Varsity Girls coach

Head JV girls coach (spring '21 only)

If interested, please contact Kevin Potter:
kpotter@lacademy.edu

Windham Varsity Girls Coach

Windham Varsity Girls Lacrosse Coach

Please see the job posting at this link:  https://www.applitrack.com/windhamsd/onlineapp/default.aspx?Category=Athletics%2fActivities


Trinity High School, Girls Head Lacrosse Coach

Trinity High School, Girls Head Lacrosse Coach

Interested applicants should contact Mike Connell mconnell@trinity-hs.org

How it works:  Submit a free listing above (type the comment and hit submit).  NHT will then add it to the open positions. 

Please include the following information:

Open Position, School, Contact. Newest postings are added to the top.  

When a position gets filled, please submit again so we can remove the listing. 

Questions:  email nhtomahawks@comcast.net